Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 201819:30Talks at St John's by Stephen de Winton about Churchill
Sunday 4th November 201810:00Holy Communion at St Mary's
15:00All Souls service at St Mary's
Monday 5th November 201810:00Home Group
Tuesday 6th November 201814:00Tea & cake at St Mary's Church
Wednesday 7th November 201809:30Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's
Saturday 10th November 201814:00Messy Church at Sutton Court
Sunday 11th November 201809:00Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's
10:30Remembrance service at St Mary's, St John's & St Margaret's
Monday 12th November 201810:00Home Group
Tuesday 13th November 201814:00Tea & cake at St Mary's Church
Wednesday 14th November 201809:30Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's
11:30Friendship group
Saturday 17th November 201811:00St Margaret's Christmas Fair at Darenth Hall
Sunday 18th November 201810:00Holy Communion at St John's
Monday 19th November 201810:00Home Group
Tuesday 20th November 201814:00Tea & cake at St Mary's Church
Wednesday 21st November 201809:30Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's
Friday 23rd November 201819:00Choir Practise at St Mary's
Saturday 24th November 201814:00St Mary's Christmas Fair in Horton Kirby Hall
Sunday 25th November 201808:30Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's
10:00Family Praise at St Margaret's & Toy Service
Monday 26th November 201810:00Home Group
11:30Breathing Space
Tuesday 27th November 201814:00Tea & cake at St Mary's Church
Wednesday 28th November 201809:30Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's
Friday 30th November 201812:30Wedding at St Mary's
<< October 2018