Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201814:00Teas at st Mary's Church
Wednesday 2nd May 201809:30Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's
Sunday 6th May 201810:00Holy Communion at St Mary's
Monday 7th May 201811:00Beating the Bounds
Tuesday 8th May 201814:00Teas at st Mary's Church
Friday 11th May 201807:30Quiz Night at Sutton Court for St John's
Saturday 12th May 201814:00Messy Church at Sutton Court
14:30Wedding at St Mary's
Sunday 13th May 201810:00Holy Communion at St Margaret's
Monday 14th May 201810:00Home Group
Tuesday 15th May 201814:00Teas at st Mary's Church
Wednesday 16th May 201809:30Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's
Sunday 20th May 201810:00Holy Communion at St John's
Monday 21st May 201810:00Home Group
Tuesday 22nd May 201814:00Teas at st Mary's Church
Wednesday 23rd May 201809:30Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's
Friday 25th May 201819:00Choir Practise at St Mary's
Sunday 27th May 201808:30Holy Communion (1662) at St John's
10:00Family Praise at St John's
Wednesday 30th May 201809:30Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's
<< April 2018