Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Darent Valley Benefice
February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion at St Mary's
Monday 5th February 2018 10:00Home Group
Tuesday 6th February 2018 14:00Teas at st Mary's Church
Wednesday 7th February 2018 09:30Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's
Saturday 10th February 2018 14:00Messy Church at Sutton Court
19:30Talks at St Mary's By Malcolm Green
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion at St Margaret's
Monday 12th February 2018 10:00Home Group
Tuesday 13th February 2018 14:00 NO -Teas at st Mary's Church - back next week
Wednesday 14th February 2018 09:30Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's
11:30Friendship group
19:00Ash Wednesday service at St John's
Friday 16th February 2018 19:00Choir Practise at St Mary's
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion at St John's
Monday 19th February 2018 10:00Home Group
Tuesday 20th February 2018 14:00Teas at st Mary's Church
19:30Joint Benefice council meeting
Wednesday 21st February 2018 09:30Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's
Thursday 22nd February 2018 13:30Lent Course
Sunday 25th February 2018 08:30Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's
10:00Family Praise at St Margaret's
Monday 26th February 2018 10:00Home Group
Tuesday 27th February 2018 14:00Teas at st Mary's Church
19:30Lent Course at St Margaret's
Wednesday 28th February 2018 09:30Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's