Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Darent Valley Benefice
April 2021

Friday 2nd April 2021 00:00Good Friday
14:00St Margaret's & St John's open for private prayer
Sunday 4th April 2021 00:00Easter Sunday
14:00St John's Church open for private prayer
Sunday 11th April 2021 17:00Evensong at St Mary's church
Monday 12th April 2021 10:00St John's church open for private prayer
Tuesday 13th April 2021 10:00St John's church open for private prayer
Wednesday 14th April 2021 10:00St John's church open for private prayer
10:00St Margaret's church open for private prayer
14:00St Mary's church open for private prayer
Thursday 15th April 2021 10:00St John's church open for private prayer
Friday 16th April 2021 10:00St John's church open for private prayer
Sunday 18th April 2021 17:00Evensong at St Mary's church
Sunday 25th April 2021 17:00Evensong at St Mary's church